Press Release 01/2013 – New AmCham Board & Priorities for the year


New AmCham Malta Board & Priorities for the year

AmCham Malta recently held its Annual General Meeting during which a new Board was elected. The members of the board are Michael Aquilina Clews – President, James Satariano – Vice-President, Dr. Tanya Sciberras Camilleri – Honorary Secretary, Pierre Attard – Honorary Treasurer while Alfred Cuschieri , Marco Frazier and John Mizzi were elected as members at large. Simon Lee Barberi retains the post of Executive Secretary. Continue reading